thekeithyeager

thekeithyeager

Thoughts from my Big Book of Everything

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Tech Review- FridgePad

May 17, 2011 , , ,

Fresh from the United Kingdom and straight to my door, the Fridge Pad.  I have not purchased many cases for my iPad, other than the standard portfolio and the Otter-box (which I love.)  I stumbled upon this case last week in a Pulse feed online only to think of the possibilities that it might hold.  My two year old love to play games and learn her ABC’s on her “Pad Pad,” so what better way to have some fun with a two year old than sick an expensive computing device to a magnet and adhere to the fridge.  The iPad fit into the case very easily and snuggle without fear of falling out or being removed by my daughter.  She was able to watch movies, play learning games, and even flip some angry birds all while watching mommy cook dinner.  Day 1 I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend highly.  Thoughts for the future: mounting iPad into my car’s dash (remove magnet and adhere bracket to dash allowing quick removal of iPad for use outside of car.)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.