thekeithyeager

thekeithyeager

Thoughts from my Big Book of Everything

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Yet another reason the iPhone rocks!

May 21, 2011 ,

Unlike some of you, I was blessed to grow up with the transformation of the cell phone.  I remember my father’s first bag phone that sat on the floor of his pickup truck with the antenna drilled through the roof, that only cost you one dismembered appendage per phone call.  I remember my first analog phone quite well, ahh the days of climbing a tree to make a phone call.

Here are two reasons for you to get this way cool case.

1) Zach Morris is your hero, and what single guy would not want to be Zach Morris.  With a little grey spray paint this case could have the look and feel to put you in a ‘Saved by the Bell” sort of mood.  Look out Kelly!

2) You are old and need a bigger phone to hold on to.  I still remember the day my father came into the office complaining that his cell phone was too small, and this was ten years ago.  He call Verizon Wireless and asked them for the biggest phone that they had, “you have it sir.”  Dad, all your hopes and dreams of a phone have come true today.

While this will not be my first choice for a phone, I will add it to my list of junk to buy when I become a millionaire because you know “I want to be a millionaire so freakin bad.”  Also on the list will be Mt Dew Soda fountain, and my very own “Screech”  robot.

I have got to go I think Mr. Belding is on to me.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.